Skip to content

Sample World’s Best Gelato at Pike Place Market Today (1/7)

January 7, 2015

images-1
That may sound like a bit of puffery, but how else could I get your attention to tell you that one of the world’s top gelato markers will be giving out free samples of his gelato in the Atrium Kitchen at the Pike Place Market from noon to 2 p.m. today?

If you think I’m kidding, you should try this guy’s stuff. I was at a press event for Dine Out Vancouver last night (and I’ve been to his store in Vancouver, Bella Gelateria, and I’ve got to tell you, the stuff made by International “Gelato Master” James Coleridge is simply amazing.

You don’t have to believe me, though. If you’re near the Market today, you can try it for yourself.

I hear he may also be doing a demo where he teaches folks how to make their own gelato, so you get two freebies for the price of….um…er….none, I guess.

So, don’t just sit there all day. Rush on over to the market. Your taste buds will thank you.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

