Skip to content

It May Look Lame…But It Got Me Donuts

September 19, 2014

pirate man
For those of you who were wondering what would happen if you showed up to Krispy Kreme in a really lame pirate outfit, here’s your answer.

I put on an old newspaper pirate hat that I made last year, an eye patch and a hook, walked into the Krispy Kreme on Aurora Avenue in Seattle and said “Aaarrrrggggghhhhh!” and you know what I got?

I mean, besides laughed at?

I got this (and no, the box isn’t empty)!

donuts

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

