Skip to content

The Tomatina Diaries Are Finally Up!

September 12, 2014

tomatoboy picture

Two weeks to the day after returning back from Spain and the big tomato battle, La Tomatina, I’ve finally posted the journal of my trip.

It’s got photos, videos of the battle and is filled with the wacky observations that you’ve come to expect from me, the Cheap Bastard. It is a work in progress and it will be complete when I finally figure out how to post photo galleries on WordPress.

Was the trip cheap? No, but I’ll be blogging about that here in the coming weeks.

Now that it’s done, I can go back to blogging and being the cheap bastard. Woo hoo!

Feel free to check out the trip blog, The Tomatina Diaries, and let me know what you think.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

