Skip to content

Wednesday Funny: Driven To Drink

June 25, 2014

Another mom weighs in on this week’s big controversy.

I hope today will allow time for posting, but I’m not optimistic. I thought I’d have time yesterday, but the wireless router at the pool where my kids swim was on the fritz during the half hour sliver of time I have to get work done.

When we came back later to attend a meet where I was volunteering and had no free time, though, it worked perfectly.

Go figure.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

