Skip to content

Save the Green Today With St. Pat’s Day Deals

March 17, 2014

1972314_10152056654404833_1408046160_n

As I look down at my wardrobe, I realize I’m not wearing any green. Since I work at home and I don’t have any co-workers, I guess I’ll have to pinch myself, which would probably be helpful, since I’m feeling a bit sleepy.

And then I might go out and save some green at these places:

Arby’s has a Reuben BOGO. No, guys name Reuben aren’t on sale, but if you’re hungry you can get two Reuben sandwiches for the price of one, with coupon.

McCormick & Schmick’s is extending happy hours and offering Irish-inspired menu items at select locations throughout the country. I couldn’t find any details on special happy hour foods today, however.

Sonic doesn’t have any locations in Seattle…yet, but readers who live near Puyallup and other places that have the drive-in can get half price cheeseburgers all day long. The Cheap Bastard isn’t quite sure what the connection between St. Pat and cheeseburgers is exactly, but who am I to question a deal?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

