Skip to content

Hear the Cheap Bastard on KIRO’s “Ring My Bell” (Archives)

January 21, 2014

Unknown-4One of the problems with doing recorded interviews is that you don’t always know when they’re going to air. Such is the case with a recent interview I did with KIRO’s Rachel Belle for her show “Ring My Bell.”

The bad news, the segment aired January 12th and I missed it so I couldn’t give you advanced warning so that you could either listen or avoid listening to that station on that day at that time.

The good news, you can hear it on the Ring My Bell archives any time you want. This is actually double good news because it means you don’t have to sit around listening to the radio on a busy Saturday waiting for my segment to play.

Of course, if you like good radio, you should listen to Rachel Belle anyway because her show is great and she covers a wide range of fun topics. In fact, that’s why I wanted to be on her show in the first place.

If the link doesn’t work, type this in your browser: http://kiroradio.com/listen/9966148/#

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

